MPPDC BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS January 2025

ESSEX COUNTY

Hon. Edwin E. Smith, Jr. (elected)

Hon. John Magruder - Vice Chairman (elected)

Ms. Sarah Pope (citizen) Ms. April Rounds (term)

GLOUCESTER COUNTY

Hon. Ashley C. Chriscoe - Chairman (elected)

Hon. Tony Nicosia (elected) Dr. William Reay (citizen)

KING AND QUEEN COUNTY

Hon. Mark Berry (elected) Hon. Marie Norman (elected) Ms. Vivian Seay (citizen)

KING WILLIAM COUNTY

Hon. Justin Catlett (elected)
Hon. Benjamin Edwards (elected)
Vacant (citizen)

MATHEWS COUNTY

Hon. Tom Bowen (elected)
Hon. David Jones (elected)
Vacant (citizen)

Ms. Ramona Wilson (term)

MIDDLESEX COUNTY

Hon. Wayne H. Jessie, Sr. - Treasurer (elected)

Hon. Reggie Williams, Sr. (elected)
Ms. Kendall Webre (citizen)
Mr. Matt Walker (term)

TOWN OF TAPPAHANNOCK

Hon. Kay Carlton (elected) Mr. Eric Pollitt (term)

TOWN OF URBANNA

Hon. Dr. William T. Goldsmith (elected)

TOWN OF WEST POINT

Hon. James Pruett (elected)